St. Mary Staff Directory - St. Mary Catholic School

Go to content
STAFF
Staff Directory
Title Name Email
Principal
Admin. Assistant
Andrew Adams
Tina Ball
aadams@stmaryavilla.org
tball@stmaryavilla.org
Media Center Patti Benedict pbenedict@stmaryavilla.org 
Preschool  Heather Taube htaube@stmaryavilla.org
Preschool Aide
Tracy Strater tstrater@stmaryavilla.org
Kindergarten
Mary Yoder myoder@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 1
Jessica Heise jheise@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 2
Susan Curtis scurtis@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 3
Brandy Scrogham bscrogham@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 4
Brenda Kline bkline@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 5  Amy Freiburger afreiburger@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 6  Claire Smith csmith@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 7  Chad Helmkamp chelmkamp@stmaryavilla.org
Grade 8  Nora Jackson njackson@stmaryavilla.org



Music  Marsha Couture mcouture@stmaryavilla.org
Custodial Staff Sandy Simonton ssimonton@stmaryavilla.org
Art/Food Service Director
Resource/Phys.Ed
Pam Laurie

Elaine Eagan
plaurie@stmaryavilla.org

eeagan@stmaryavilla.org



Back to content