St. Mary School Board - St. Mary of the Assumption Catholic School

Go to content
School Board

2019-2020 School Board Members

Reverend Daniel Chukwuleta - [email protected]
Andrew Adams, Principal - [email protected]
Andrea Winkle, President -[email protected]
Laura Fortman, Vice President - [email protected]
Katie Mullins, Secretary   - [email protected]
Kim Hesher- HASA - [email protected]
Kevin Strater - [email protected]
Lynette Gerard - [email protected]
Lisa Konger
Emily Plant

232 N. Main St.
PO Box 109
Avilla, IN 46710
Back to content