Email

Principal:  Mr. Andrew Adams - aadams@stmaryavilla.org

Office:  Mrs. Sara Lake- slake@stmaryavilla.org

Media Center - Mrs. Patti Benedict - pbenedict@stmaryavilla.org

Preschool:  Mrs. Heather Taube - htaube@stmaryavilla.org

Preschool Assistant:  Mrs. Tracy Strater- tstrater@stmaryavilla.org

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Mary Yoder - myoder@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 1:  Miss Jessica Heise - jheise@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 2:  Mrs. Susan Curtis - scurtis@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 3:  Mrs. Brandy Scrogham -bscrogham@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 4:  Mrs. Brenda Kline - bkline@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 5:  Mrs. Amy Freiburger - afreiburger@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 6:  Mrs. Claire Smith -  csmith@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 7:  Mr. Chad Helmkamp - chelmkamp@stmaryavilla.org

Grade 8:  Mrs. Nora Jackson - njackson@stmaryavilla.org

Physical Education:  Mrs.Kourtney Hopf - khopf@stmaryavilla.org

Resource:  Mrs.Kourtney Hopf - khopf@stmaryavilla.org

Music Department:  Mrs. Marsha Couture - mcouture@stmaryavilla.org

Custodial: Mrs. Sandy Simonton - ssimonton@stmaryavilla.org

Lunch Manager:  Mrs. Pam Laurie- plaurie@stmaryavilla.org