St. Mary’s School Board 2017-18

Reverend Daniel Chukwuleta          kezieokwu@gmail.com

Jane Sandor, Principal                     jsandor@stmaryavilla.org

Laura Fortman, President                fortman.laura@gmail.com      

Melissa Cass, Vice President            mjanecass@gmail.com

Angela Jansen, Secretary                    angmrobe@gmail.com

Kim Hesher- HASA                             k_hesher@yahoo.com

Carrie Rupley                              ericandcarrie_rupley@yahoo.com

Brian Myers                                        brian.myers@harris.com

Joni Lazoff                                     jonirhodeslazoff@gmail.com

Kevin Strater                                    straterk@helenachemical.com

Shane Clouse                                     shaner575@gmail.com

Andrea Winkle                                  winkle.andrea@yahoo.com

Next Meeting: September 5th @ 6:00 p.m. in the Library