St. Mary’s School Board 2016-17

Reverend Daniel Chukwuleta          kezieokwu@gmail.com

Jane Sandor, Principal                     jsandor@stmaryavilla.org

Jill Dunkel, President                        jdunkel99@gmail.com

Melissa Cass, Vice President            mjanecass@gmail.com

Tina Gienger, Secretary                    tanglin120@hotmail.com

Kim Hesher- HASA                             k_hesher@yahoo.com

Carrie Rupley                              ericandcarrie_rupley@yahoo.com

Brian Myers                                        brian.myers@harris.com

Angela Jansen                                   angmrobe@gmail.com

Sara Lake                                            slake@stmaryavilla.org

Tracy Strater                                      tracystrater@yahoo.com

Annette Roesener                              net_roesener@hotmail.com

Laura Fortman                                   fortman.laura@gmail.com

Janice McNutt                                     jmcnutt@stmaryavilla.org

 

Next Meeting: August 1st @ 6:00 p.m. in the Library